Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 56 displayed

Pre Show Seminars 2018 Thursday August 16 2018 at 6:30 PM

General Seating At Peninsula Players
× Patricia Skalka hosts a Pre-Show Seminar before "Living on Love." This seminar is a free event with General Admission at the door. Tickets are available for the 8 p.m. performance following the seminar.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (920) 868-3287 or tickets@peninsulaplayers.com

Backstage Tours 2018 Sunday August 19 2018 at 2:00 PM

50 Max Gn Seating Pen Players
× Join Peninsula Players for a Backstage Tour on specific Sunday afternoons in the summer. No actual tickets are issued. Please register as only a limited number of guides are available. Please Check In at Box Office before the tour. This is a walking tour, be prepared to stand, walk and climb stairs.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (920) 868-3287 or tickets@peninsulaplayers.com

Living on Love Wednesday August 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Post Show Discussions Friday August 24 2018 at 10:30 PM

General Seating At Peninsula Players
× Join us after "Living on Love" for a Post-Show Discussion and meet the creative team and cast.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (920) 868-3287 or tickets@peninsulaplayers.com

Backstage Tours 2018 Sunday August 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

50 Max Gn Seating Pen Players
× Join Peninsula Players for a Backstage Tour on specific Sunday afternoons in the summer. No actual tickets are issued. Please register as only a limited number of guides are available. Please Check In at Box Office before the tour. This is a walking tour, be prepared to stand, walk and climb stairs.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (920) 868-3287 or tickets@peninsulaplayers.com

Living on Love Wednesday August 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Living on Love Saturday September 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Salvage Wednesday September 5 2018 at 7:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Salvage Thursday September 6 2018 at 7:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Salvage Friday September 7 2018 at 7:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Salvage Saturday September 8 2018 at 7:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Post Show Discussions Saturday September 8 2018 at 9:30 PM

General Seating At Peninsula Players
× Join us after "Salvage" for a Post-Show Discussion and meet the creative team and cast.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (920) 868-3287 or tickets@peninsulaplayers.com

Salvage Sunday September 9 2018 at 3:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Salvage Tuesday September 11 2018 at 7:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Salvage Wednesday September 12 2018 at 7:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Salvage Thursday September 13 2018 at 7:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Salvage Friday September 14 2018 at 7:00 PM

Peninsula Players Theatre

Event 1-30 of 56 displayed